Pakistan Beat India By 10 WICKETS!! T20 World Cup 2021 Highlights (India v Pakistan)


 India vs Pakistan, T20 World Cup 2021 Highlights: Fifty by Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan helped Pakistan register for the 10-wicket win over India in the Super 12 tournament.

India vs Pakistan, T20 World Cup 2021 Highlights: Pakistan ended their reign in India in about a dozen years in the world in a very convincing way, humiliating their arch-rivals by 10 wickets in the Super 12 T20 World Cup here on Sunday.

Skipper Babar Azam hit the road towards 68 while his open teammate, Mohammad Rizwan, hit 79 while Indian bowlers struggled to catch the batsmen.

Earlier, half-century Virat Kohli helped India recover from a catastrophic start and sent 151/7 against Pakistan in the ICC T20 World Cup match on Sunday. In addition to Kohli’s 49-ball 57, Rishabh Pant hit 39 for 30 deliveries.

Pakistan captain Babar Azam won the toss and invited India to bat first but the first batches were scored by the green men as opening players Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul came from three overs. Kohli and Pant then combined to score 53 runs in quick time before the last was caught by footballer Shadab Khan (1/22 in four overs) in his bowling with 13th over.

Short scores:

India: 151/7 in 20 overs (Virat Kohli 57, Rishabh Pant 39; Shaheen Afridi 3/31) vs Pakistan.

Pakistan: 152/0 in 17.5 overs (Babar Azam 68 not out, Mohammad Rizwan 79 not out).

India (Playing XI): Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Varun Chakaravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah.

Pakistan (Playing XI): Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (w), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)